RUNNERINSIGHT.COM

Please visit my blog at runnerinsight.com
Runnerinsight.com was conceptualized as an inspirational blog by a passionate runner who is losing her vision.

“I am a runner. Eleven years ago, I started going blind. But I didn’t want to have to stop running – to give up the thing I was passionate about.

So I chose not to. I continued to run. A year and a half ago, I ran a marathon.

I’ve created a website hoping to inspire myself and other people to break through whatever barriers or obstacles lie in the way.

It’s all about envisioning and creating a new reality for yourself.

Whatever your obstacles…. Whatever your passion.

This is my story. This is your story. How ’bout it?”

One Response to “RUNNERINSIGHT.COM”

  1. Jennie Says:

    Hi!
    Thanks for the comment on my blog. I usually feel that I’m posting into a vacuum, which is mostly fine, but it’s nice to see someone is reading it!

    Congrats on your success with the marathon, and on continuing to run through life’s barriers! You’re an inspiration. 🙂

Leave a Reply

